IPL 2019: Mumbai Indians vs sun Risers Hyderabad, Match 51


The Sun Risers Hyderabad were currently finding themselves in a bit of tangle going into their last couple of games because both David Warner and Jonny Bairstow won’t be available in probable eleven in this season. The Sun Risers Hyderabad won against Kings XI Punjab and Sun Risers Hyderabad is being led by Kane Williamson. They were scheduled to face their next encounter with Mumbai Indians in Wankhede stadium.

Mumbai Indians to face their next encounter with Sun Risers Hyderabad match 51, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in VIVO IPL 2019.

Another defeat can put Sun Risers Hyderabad into danger as Mumbai Indians on clashing has been on the top of the half of the points table for quite some time. How ever they lost their old match against Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) at the Eden Gardens by 34 runs though the team is placed pretty comfortable. Rohit Sharma team doesn’t want their qualification hopes to rest on the final league counter.

Mumbai Indians after loss with the Kolkata Knight Riders may not change their line up as Barindar Sran gave away 27 runs in his two overs in their last encounter but he may get chances to compensate. Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah also had an off day against the Kolkata Kight Riders and Mumbai Indians hopes towards Sun Risers Hyderabad will rest on their duo pace department.

Martin Guptill may play in the eleven of sun Risers Hyderabad as he may get replaced in the place of Sun Risers Hyderabad. Kane Williamson played quick knock and scored 14 runs off 7 balls with Chennai Super Kings and that sounds good for the Orange Army and Khaleel Ahmed, Rashid Khan picked up three wickets the other night and they will have to deliver once again.

The probable eleven players for Mumbai Indians was Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (C), Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Barinder Sran, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

The probable eleven players for Sun Risers Hyderabad was Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here