News sports

Kohli Shares Flight Selfie With Rahul, Dube Before T20I Series vs Windies

Virat Kohli Shares Flight Selfie With KL Rahul, Shivam Dube Ahead Of T20I Series vs West Indies

Virat Kohli posted an image with KL Rahul and Shivam Dube on Twitter. © Twitter

Virat Kohli took to Twitter to share an image with batsman KL Rahul and all-rounder Shivam Dube forward of the upcoming three-match Twenty20 Worldwide (T20I) sequence towards the West Indies on Tuesday. “Hyderabad bound @klrahul11 @IamShivamDube,” Virat Kohli captioned the flight selfie. The primary T20I, which was scheduled to happen in Mumbai, was shifted to Hyderabad. The T20I sequence kicks off on December 6 in Hyderabad whereas Thiruvananthapuram will host the second T20I. The ultimate recreation of the sequence shall be performed in Mumbai on December 11. The T20I sequence shall be adopted by a three-match One-Day Worldwide sequence.

Hyderabad sure @klrahul11 @IamShivamDube

— Virat Kohli (@imVkohli) December three, 2019

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) introduced 15-member squads for T20I and ODIs on November 21.

Virat Kohli returned to India’s T20I squad after being rested for the sequence towards Bangladesh. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav and Mohammed Shami have been additionally included within the squad for the T20I sequence.

India’s opening batsman Shikhar Dhawan suffered a knee damage throughout a Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy recreation and was dominated out of the T20I sequence.

The BCCI named Sanju Samson as Dhawan’s substitute for the upcoming sequence.

For the West Indies, Kieron Pollard will lead the aspect within the T20I in addition to the ODI sequence towards India.

The guests just lately misplaced a three-match T20I sequence to Afghanistan in India.

India’s squad for the T20I sequence: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice-capt), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sanju Samson (wk).

Here are the websites source page where you can get the source link